President: Marissa Glidden
president@unitedteachersofrichmond.com 
Treasurer: Asedo Wilson
Officer
Richmond High School
asedo.wilson@gmail.com
Middle School Director: Mark Moran
Hercules Middle School
markdmoran@gmail.com
 
Area 1 Director: Mike Rossi
Pinole Valley High
mikearossi@gmail.com,
CTA State Council: 
Robert Ellis 
Washington Elementary
r-ellis@juno.com 
CTA Board of Directors:
Angela Normand ​
anormand@cta.org
Vice President:Francisco Ortiz
Officer
Ford Elementary​
vicepresident@unitedteachersofrichmond.com
Secretary: Diane Maddox 
Officer
Downer Elementary
cdiane2006@gmail.com
High School Director: 
Asedo Wilson 
Richmond High School
asedo.wilson@gmail.com
Area 2 Director: Carlo Juntilla
Richmond High School
carlo.juntilla1@gmail.com 
CTA State Council:
Mitzi Pérez​-Caro
Kennedy High School
mitziperez94@berkeley.edu 
CTA State Council:
Asedo Wilson
Executive Director:
Emma Erbach
eerbach@cta.org
Elementary Director:
Gabrielle Micheletti
Verde K-8
gabrielle.micheletti@gmail.com 
Special Services Director
Colleen Ballantine 
Ellerhorst Elementary
xplnlife@gmail.com 
Area 3 Director
Cristina Huerta
Kennedy High School
hchuerta@gmail.com 
CTA State Council 
Eric Swabeck
Lake Elementary
eswabeck@yahoo.com

(510) 222-5112

700 Crestview Dr, Pinole, CA 94564, USA

©2017 BY UNITED TEACHERS OF RICHMOND. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM