President: John Zabala
School Psychology
president@unitedteachersofrichmond.com

Treasurer: 
Asedo Wilson
Richmond High School
asedo.wilson@gmail.com 



Middle School Director: Joseph Glatzer
Hercules Middle School
middleschoolutr@gmail.com 

Area 1 Director:
Jennifer Phan

Pinole Valley High


CTA State Council: 
Raka Ray
De Anza High
r-ellis@juno.com 

CTA Board of Directors:
Angela Normand ​
anormand@cta.org
Vice President:
Francisco Ortiz
Officer
Ford Elementary​
vicepresident@unitedteachersofrichmond.com

Secretary: 
Tara Fay
Officer

Pinole Middle School
tarabfay@gmail.com



High School Director: 
Mike Rossi

Pinole Valley High
mikearossi@gmail.com
 


Area 2 Director
Juanita

Ford Elementary
mfmdsfmafm@yahoo.com


CTA State Council:
Mitzi Pérez​-Caro
Kennedy High School
mitziperez94@berkeley.edu 

CTA State Council:
Asedo Wilson
Executive Director:
Mark Mitchell
mmitchell@cta.org

Elementary Director:
Gabrielle Micheletti
Verde K-8
gabrielle.micheletti@gmail.com 

Special Services Director
Colleen Ballantine 
Ellerhorst Elementary
xplnlife@gmail.com 

Area 3 Director
Helen Kang
Harding Elementary
regjae11@gmail.com

CTA State Council 
Eric Swabeck
Lake Elementary
eswabeck@yahoo.com