President: Marissa Glidden
president@unitedteachersofrichmond.com 

Treasurer: Asedo Wilson
Officer
Richmond High School
asedo.wilson@gmail.com

Middle School Director: Joseph Glatzer
Hercules Middle School
middleschoolutr@gmail.com 

Area 1 Director: Mike Rossi
Pinole Valley High
mikearossi@gmail.com,

CTA State Council: 
Robert Ellis 
Washington Elementary
r-ellis@juno.com 

CTA Board of Directors:
Angela Normand ​
anormand@cta.org
 
Vice President:Francisco Ortiz
Officer
Ford Elementary​
vicepresident@unitedteachersofrichmond.com

Secretary: Julie Kado
Ford Elementary
jihyunjuliekim@gmail.com

High School Director: 
Cristina Huerta 
Kennedy High School
hchuerta@gmail.com 

Area 2 Director: Carlo Juntilla
Richmond High School
carlo.juntilla1@gmail.com 

CTA State Council:
Mitzi Pérez​-Caro
Kennedy High School
mitziperez94@berkeley.edu 

CTA State Council:
Asedo Wilson
Executive Director:
Emma Erbach
eerbach@cta.org

Elementary Director:
Gabrielle Micheletti
Verde K-8
gabrielle.micheletti@gmail.com 

Special Services Director
Colleen Ballantine 
Ellerhorst Elementary
xplnlife@gmail.com 

Area 3 Director
Lauren Ryan
El Cerrito High School
regjae11@gmail.com

CTA State Council 
Eric Swabeck
Lake Elementary
eswabeck@yahoo.com