United Teachers of Richmond CTA/NEA

United Teachers of Richmond  CTA/NEA -

Executive Board

2015-2016 Executive Board 

 

President: Demetrio Gonzalez  president@unitedteachersofrichmond.com
Vice President: Marissa Glidden (Dover) vicepresident@unitedteadchersofrichmond.com
Secretary: Diane Maddox (Downer) secretary@unitedteachersofrichmond.com
Treasurer: Michael Rossi (Pinole Valley) treasurer@unitedteacherofrichmond.com
Elementary Director: Robert Gerson rgerson37@hotmail.com
Middle School Director: John Irminger (Pinole Middle) johnirminger@hotmail.com
Secondary Director: John Ohlmann (Richmond) johnohlmann@hotmail.com
Special Services: Colleen Ballantine (Ellerhorst) xplnlife@yahoo.com
Area 1 Director: Michael Rossi (Pinole Valley High) mikearossi@gmail.com
Area 2 Director: Priya Sembi (Helms Middle) sembisonic@gmail.com
Area 3 Director: Doug Marques (DeJean) mailbear1@gmail.com
CTA State Council Rep.:
1. Eric Swabeck (Lake) eswabeck@yahoo.com
2. Robert Ellis (Washington) r-ellis@juno.com
3.

CTA State Council Alternate: